2016walk.jpg
  • Welcome Parents!

We encourage you to sign up and join our "Turn it off Tuesday" challenge and try our monthly activities with your family. The "Turn it off Tuesday" challenge is made possible by the Marion Center Area School District and the Pennsylvania Early Childhood Education Community Innovation Zone Grant.

Challenges are designed for young children, ages 0-4, and our early elementary students, but activities can be easily adapted for children of any age.  New parents and parents of toddlers are encouraged to join In addition to our elementary families.

Did you know that you can manage your student's lunch account and add funds online? Visit SchoolCafe to set up your account and begin managing your accounts today!

Can chores really help your young child learn? Find out with Early Learning GPS. Answer up to 10 questions for short video tips and links to resources that help you make the most of your time with your child. Follow their milestones and compare child care programs too! Get started at www.earlylearninggps.com.

No events found
No events found
May
4
Fri., May. 4, 2018
2:30 pm 3:30 pm

Jun
1
Fri., Jun. 1, 2018
2:30 pm 3:30 pm

Jul
6
Fri., Jul. 6, 2018
2:30 pm 3:30 pm

Aug
3
Fri., Aug. 3, 2018
2:30 pm 3:30 pm

Sep
7
Fri., Sep. 7, 2018
2:30 pm 3:30 pm

Oct
5
Fri., Oct. 5, 2018
2:30 pm 3:30 pm

Nov
2
Fri., Nov. 2, 2018
2:30 pm 3:30 pm

Dec
7
Fri., Dec. 7, 2018
2:30 pm 3:30 pm

Jan
4
Fri., Jan. 4, 2019
2:30 pm 3:30 pm

Feb
1
Fri., Feb. 1, 2019
2:30 pm 3:30 pm

Mar
1
Fri., Mar. 1, 2019
2:30 pm 3:30 pm

Apr
5
Fri., Apr. 5, 2019
2:30 pm 3:30 pm