Parent Online

School Board

Board Meetings

School Board Policy Book

  School Board Policy Book

To access the policy click on the link below and enter through the “Enter Public Site” portal.


Members of the Board

Board of Education

Gregg Sacco, President

William McMillen, Vice President

William Cornman, Treasurer

Christina Shilling, Secretary (non-voting member)

Charles Beatty, Jr

Victoria Dicken

Dwight Farmery

Ronald Fulton

Charles Glasser

Tony Moretti